Awards received by Faculty				
Sno.	Name of the Faculty	Host Organization	Award received	Year
1	Manisha Kumari	VSIT	Best paper	2019
2	Dr.S.Neelima	Measurement of Efficiency of Mutual funds using Data Envelopment Analysis	Krishna University	2019
3	Dr.S.Neelima	A Comparative Study on Performance of Mutual funds	Dravidian University	2017
4	Mohd Khaja Qutubuddin	Signode India and CII , Hyderabad	Certificate of experiential learning program by CII and Signode on the topic ," Employee Engagement"	December, 2017